Bhubaneswar Section

# 23<sup>rd</sup> OITS International Conference on Information Technology

## 18 – 20 December

The OITS International Conference on Information Technology (OCIT) is a premier international forum for high quality research in the areas of Information Technology. OCIT 2025 is being jointly organized by the Orissa Information Technology Society (OITS) (www.oits-icit.org/OITS) and KIIT Deemed to be University, India (https://kiit.ac.in). Researchers, developers, and practitioners from academia and industry are invited to present their research finding on various topics and its application. The Proceeding of this conference will be published by IEEE (Conference Record #66168). **CONTRIBUTIONS ARE SOUGHT IN THE FOLLOWING AREAS:** 

### **Organizing Committee**

#### **General Chairs**

Veena Goswami, KIIT University, India Sharad Sharma, University of North Texas, USA

#### **Program Chairs**

Siba Udgata, University of Hyderabad, India Deepak Puthal, IIM, Bodh Gaya, India Niranjan K Ray, KIIT University, India

#### **Organizing Chairs**

Debasmita Pradhan, KIIT University, India Tripti Swarnakar, NIT Raipur, India

\* Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning (AMD)

- Data Science (DSC)
- Networking and Information Security (NIS)
- **Sequential, Parallel, Distributed and Cloud Computing (PDC)**
- Multimedia, Signal Processing, Embedded Systems (MSE)
- Power, Smart Grid and Internet of Things (PSI)

OCIT technical program will include contributed papers and contributions from invited speakers. OCIT 2025 will have pre-conference-tutorials, keynotes, plenary talks, technical sessions, special sessions, expert panels, research demo session (RDS), and student research forum (SRF).

Several best paper awards will be available like each year.

#### **Paper Submission Guidelines**

Manuscripts offering high quality original and unpublished research, case studies and implementations are solicited. Full paper manuscripts must be in English with double column format of maximum 6 pages. Authors need to prevent identity disclosure in all form. OCIT will follow no show policy, i.e., accepted papers are to be registered and presented, otherwise the paper will be removed. Conference proceeding will be published by IEEE (Conference Record #66168). Author need to refer IEEE conference proceedings for preparing the manuscript.

Satya Ranjan Dash, KIIT University, India

#### **Publication Chairs**

Rabindra Kumar Barik, KIIT University, India Pranab Mohanty, Meta, USA Ashok Kumar Pradhan, SRM-AP, India

#### **Web Chairs**

Abinash Tripathy, KIIT University, India Biswapratap Singh Sahoo, Nokia, India

#### **Media Chairs**

Lov Kumar, NIT Kurukhetra, India Seema Gupta Bhol, KIIT University, India Umasankar Das, CTS, India

#### **Special Session Chairs**

M B Srinivas, BITS Pilani, Dubai Campus Sudhansu Sekhar Patra, KIIT University, India Subhendu Rup, NIT Raipur, India

#### **Student Research Forum Chairs**

Pradyumna K. Tripathy, Silicon University, India Pradyut Kumar Biswal, IIIT Bhubaneswar, India Alakananda Mitra, University of Nebraska Lincoln, USA **Finance Chairs** 

### Submit Manuscript at: https://cmt3.research.microsoft.com/OCIT2025

Selected papers from OCIT 2025 program will be invited for submission to special issues of peer-reviewed SCOPUS/WoS indexed journals. [e.g., Springer Nature Computer Science (SNCS) has been done in the past editions].

# **IMPORTANT DEADLINES**:

**Submission of Full Papers: July 15, 2025 Notification of Acceptance: October 06, 2025 Registration:** October 15, 2025

**Camera Ready Submission: October 15, 2025** 

Conference Dates: December 18 – 20, 2025

Utpal Chandra De, KIIT University, India Sumit Kumar Tetrave, KIIT University, India

#### **Registration Chairs**

Sadhna Sudershana, KIIT University, India Prachi Vijayeeta, KIIT University, India Ajit Kumar Sahoo, KIIT University, India

#### **Publicity Chairs**

Manas Mukul, KIIT University, India Bishnupriya Panda, KIIT University, India Chandan Samantaray, Virginia State University, USA Abu Sayeed, Eastern New Mexico University, USA Amit Joshi, MNIT Jaipur, India Sanjaya Panda, NIT Warangal, India

#### **Steering Committee Chairs**

Saraju P. Mohanty, University of North Texas, USA Niranjan K. Ray, KIIT University, India

